• Hotel Front - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Interior - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Reception - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Lobby - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Reception - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Duplex - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Duplex - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Executive Room - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Duplex - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Duplex Bathroom - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Superior Room - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Suite Prestige - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Bathroom - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Executive Room - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Bathroom - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Fitness Room - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège

 

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opera Liege  4 4 4 4

>

4 Sterne Hotel in Paris in der Nähe des Gare St. Lazare

Besuchen Sie unsere offizielle Website

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Hotel auswählen

1 Nächte

  

> Bestehende Buchung
Kapazität der Zimmer
Die Kapazität des größten Zimmers in diesem Hotel ist 4 Personen darunter 2 Erwachsenen.

* Benötigen Sie mehr als ein Zimmer?
Starten Sie das Buchen Prozess für ein Zimmer. Auf der Bestätigungs-Seite, werden Sie in der Lage, bis zu 3 Zimmer je nach Verfügbarkeit zu buchen. Wenn Sie mehr als 3 Schläfzimmer brauchen, kontaktieren Sie bitte direkt das Hotel.
> Mehr Gäste, mehr als 1 Zimmer?

Best rates Guaranteed

Kontakte Best Western Premier Opera Liege Paris ****

9 rue de Liège - 75009 Paris

Tel : +33 1 53 72 85 00
Fax : +33 1 53 72 00 00

www.hotel-opera-liege-paris.com

"Entdecken Sie das BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège, eine Oase der Ruhe mitten im 9. Arrondissement."

Das im 9. Arrondissement gelegene BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège liegt ideal in der Nähe der Grands Magasins oder kultureller Highlights wie der Oper Garnier und besticht durch sein zeitgenössisches, schnörkelloses Ambiente. Das von der Natur inspirierte 4-Sterne-Boutiquehotel verbindet auf subtile Weise edle Materialien wie Stein, Metall, Leder und Holz.

Hinter dem Eingang führt eine gläserne Brücke zu den Gemeinschaftsräumen des Hotels. Lobby, Lounge und Frühstücksraum sind offen und doch intim gestaltet und laden tagsüber wie abends zu Momenten der Entspannung oder der Arbeit in einer regenerierenden Atmosphäre ein. Um Untergeschoss können die Gäste während ihres gesamten Aufenthalts in einem Fitnessraum Gleichgewicht und Energie wiederfinden.

Jedes der 48 Zimmer zeichnet sich durch ein angenehmes, elegantes Ambiente aus. Die Badezimmer mit ihren klaren, schnörkellosen Linien sind alle mit einer italienischen Dusche, einem Rain-Shower
Services/Leistungen
  • 48 Zimmer |
  • Terrasse
  • Innengarten
  • Warmes Frühstücksbüffet
  • Bar
  • Fitness-Studio
  • Internet und Wifi gratis
  • Business Corner
  • Pförtnerhaus
  • Zimmerservice
  • Gepäckraum
  • Klimaanlage
  • Aufzug
  • Nicht-raucher Hotel
  • öffentliches Parkhaus neben dem Hotel
  1. Superior-Zimmer
    Superior-Zimmer

    Mit einer Fläche von 15 bis 18 m² strahlen diese superior Zimmer eine angenehme, elegante Atmosphäre aus. Sie sind mit einem Kingsize-Bett oder zwei Twin-Betten und einen Arbeitsbereich ausgestattet. Außerdem verfügen sie über einen 40"-LED-Fernseher, kostenloses WLAN, ein Willkommenstablett und eine Nespresso-Maschine. Die Badezimmer mit ihren klaren, schnörkellosen Linien sind alle mit einer italienischen Dusche, einem Rain-Shower und hochwertigen Kosmetikprodukten ausgestattet.

    Verfügbarkeit und Preise prüfen

  2. Executive-Zimmer
    Executive-Zimmer

    Mit einer Fläche von 20 bis 25 m² strahlen diese Executive Zimmer eine angenehme, elegante Atmosphäre aus. Sie sind mit einem Kingsize-Bett oder zwei Twin-Betten und einen Arbeitsbereich ausgestattet. Außerdem verfügen sie über einen 40"-LED-Fernseher, kostenloses WLAN, ein Willkommenstablett und eine Nespresso-Maschine. Die Badezimmer mit ihren klaren, schnörkellosen Linien sind alle mit einer italienischen Dusche, einem Rain-Shower und hochwertigen Kosmetikprodukten ausgestattet.

    Verfügbarkeit und Preise prüfen

  3. Suite Duplex
    Suite Duplex

    Die 30 bis 40 m² großen Duplex-Suiten zeichnen sich durch eine zeitgenössische, elegante Einrichtung aus. Einige verfügen über eine eigene Terrasse auf den ruhigen Innenhof. In jeder der hellen, geräumigen Suiten wurde ein Wohnbereich eingerichtet. Sie sind mit einem Kingsize-Bett, einer Schlafcouch und einem Arbeitsbereich ausgestattet. Neben einem 40"-LED-Fernseher und kostenlosem WLAN stehen auch ein Willkommenstablett und eine Nespresso-Maschine zur Verfügung. Die Badezimmer mit ihren klaren, schnörkellosen Linien sind mit einer italienischen Dusche, einem Rain-Shower, hochwertigen Kosmetikprodukten und einem separaten WC ausgestattet.

    Verfügbarkeit und Preise prüfen

  4. Suite Prestige
    Suite Prestige

    Die 30 bis 40 m² große Prestige-Suite zeichnet sich durch eine zeitgenössische, elegante Einrichtung aus. Ein getrennter Salon und ein Ankleidezimmer bereichern das helle, elegante Apartment. Es ist mit einem Kingsize-Bett, einer Schlafcouch und einem Arbeitsbereich ausgestattet. Die Suite verfügt über die neuesten Technologien und bietet neben einem 40"-LED-Fernseher und kostenlosem WLAN auch ein Willkommenstablett und eine Nespresso-Maschine. Das Badezimmer mit seinen klaren, schnörkellosen Linien ist mit einer italienischen Dusche und einer Badewanne, einem Rain-Shower, hochwertigen Kosmetikprodukten und einem separaten WC ausgestattet.

    Verfügbarkeit und Preise prüfen

Services/Leistungen
Finden Sie Ihr Hotel

Das im 9. Arrondissement gelegene BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège liegt ideal in der Nähe der Grands Magasins oder kultureller Highlights wie der Oper Garnier und besticht durch sein zeitgenössisches, schnörkelloses Ambiente. Das von der Natur inspirierte 4-Sterne-Boutiquehotel verbindet auf subtile Weise edle Materialien wie Stein, Metall, Leder und Holz.

Renaud Scalliet
Ein Wort vom Direktor - Renaud Scalliet

Willkommen im BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège! Das ganze Team des Hotels freut sich auf Ihren Besuch und steht zu Ihrer Verfügung, damit Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt als angenehmer Moment in Erinnerung bleibt.

  • Es sind noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Hotel vorhanden.

• Hotel Front - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Interior - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Reception - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Lobby - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Reception - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Duplex - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Duplex - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Duplex - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Duplex Bathroom - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Suite Prestige - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Executive Room - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Executive Room - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Superior Room - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Bathroom - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Bathroom - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège
  • Fitness Room - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège

 

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opera Liege  5 5 5 5 5

>

5 Star Hotel next to the Gare St Lazare train station & the Departement Stores

Visit Official website

Book this hotel

Select a hotel

1 Night

  

> Existing reservation
Maximum room occupancy
The largest room of this hotel can accommodate a maximum of 4 guests with 2 adults.

* Need more than one room?Start the one room reservation process of the chosen hotel. On the confirmation page, you will be able to book up to 3 rooms according to availability. If you need even more rooms, please contact directly the hotel.
> More guests, more than 1 room?

Best rates Guaranteed

Contact Best Western Premier Opera Liege Paris *****

9 rue de Liège - 75009 Paris

Tel : +33 1 53 72 85 00
Fax : +33 1 53 72 00 00

www.hotel-opera-liege-paris.com

"the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège is ideally situated in the 9th arrondissement, midway between the famous Parisian department stores and the Garnier Opera house ."

Ideally situated in the 9th arrondissement, midway between the famous Parisian department stores and the Garnier Opera house, the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège boasts a modern and refined interior. Inspired by nature, this new 5 star boutique-hotel displays a subtle blend of the finest noble materials including stone, metal, leather and wood.

As you enter the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège, a glass walkway leads you into the lobby and public areas. Both open and discreet, the lobby, lounge area and breakfast room are places where you can wind down or work in a relaxing atmosphere. There is a fitness room on the lower floor where you can boost your balance and energy levels throughout your stay.

Each of the 50 rooms of the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège exudes an atmosphere of elegance and serenity. With pure clean lines, all the bathrooms have a walk-in shower, a rain-shower and high-end cosmetics. Some of the bright and spacious suites also have a private terrace overlooking the peaceful inner courtyard.

And because your well-being and comfort is our primary concern, we offer you an exclusive luxury concierge service and a 24-hour room-service.

Come and explore the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège … Our dedicated and attentive team looks forward to welcoming you!
Features and Services
  • 50 rooms |
  • Terrace
  • Indoor garden
  • Warm breakfast buffet
  • Bar
  • Fitness Room
  • Free Internet and Wifi
  • Business corner
  • Concierge service
  • Room service
  • Luggage room
  • Air conditioning
  • Lift
  • Non-smoking Hotel
  • Nearby public car park
  1. Superior Room
    Superior Room

    In an atmosphere of elegance and serenity, the Superior rooms offer a living space of 15 to 18m². They have either a king size bed or twin beds and a work space. Each room has a 40” flat screen LED TV, complimentary Wi-Fi, a courtesy welcome tray and a Nespresso coffee machine. With pure clean lines, each bathroom has a walk-in shower, a rain-shower and high-end cosmetics.

    View availability & rates

  2. Executive Room
    Executive Room

    In an atmosphere of elegance and serenity, the Executive rooms offer a living space of 20 to 25m². They have either a king size bed or twin beds and a work space. Each room has a 40” flat screen LED TV, complimentary Wi-Fi, a courtesy welcome tray and a Nespresso coffee machine. With pure clean lines, each bathroom has a walk-in shower, a rain-shower and high-end cosmetics.

    View availability & rates

  3. Duplex Suite
    Duplex Suite

    With a living space of 30 to 40m², the Duplex Suites have a modern and elegant decoration style. Some of the suites have a private terrace overlooking the peaceful inner courtyard. Bright and spacious, all the suites have a lounge area. There is also a king size bed, a sofa bed and a work space, 40” flat screen LED TV and complimentary Wi-Fi. A courtesy welcome tray and a Nespresso coffee machine are also provided. With pure clean lines, the bathrooms have a walk-in shower, a rain-shower, high-end cosmetics and a separate toilet.

    View availability & rates

  4. Prestige Suite
    Prestige Suite

    With a living space of 40m², the Prestige Suite has a modern and elegant decoration style. Bright and spacious, it has a separate lounge area and a dressing room. There is a king size bed, a sofa bed and a work space. The suite is equipped with the latest technology, including a 40” flat screen LED TV and complimentary Wi-Fi. A courtesy welcome tray and a Nespresso coffee machine are also provided. With pure clean lines, the bathroom has a walk-in shower and bath, a rain-shower, high-end cosmetics and a separate toilet.

    View availability & rates

Features and Services
Locate your hotel

Ideally situated in the 9th arrondissement, midway between the famous Parisian department stores and the Garnier Opera house, the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège boasts a modern and refined interior. Inspired by nature, this new 5 star boutique-hotel displays a subtle blend of the finest noble materials including stone, metal, leather and wood.

Renaud Scalliet
Message from the manager - Renaud Scalliet

Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opéra Liège! Our team is looking forward to your visit, and remains at your disposal to serve and inform you during your stay.

  • Sorry! There are no customer reviews for this hotel yet!